Gig Dates 2017

For full gig details see our Events on Facebook 

 

Sat 12 Feb New Cross Inn 8pm £3
Fri 17 March Vinyl, Deptford,  8pm, free
Sat 15 April Mau Mau, Portabello Rd, 4pm free
Mon 17 April (bank hol) Fiddlers, Camden 6pm free
Sat 13 May Brewdog, Leicester
Fri 2 June The Birds Nest, Deptford, free
Sat 10 June Make Merry Festival, Plumstead, free
Sat 10 June The Brook, Wallington
 Sat 15 June New Cross Inn, London £3
Sat 18 June Lady Luck, canterbury
Sat 15 July New Cross Inn, London £5 door
 Sat 12 August  Scream Lounge, free
 Fri 25 August 7.30pm  Nestival, Birds Nest, Deptford,  free
Weds 13 Sept Cafe 101 Brick Lane London. free
Sat 7th Oct Vinyl, Deptford. Free
Sat 14th Oct Kings, Oxjam Islington £6/£8 advance
 Sat 21st Oct  Grunge, Scream Lounge, Croydon £5 door
 Weds 15th Nov   New Cross Inn, London £3 7-11pm
 Thurs 23rd Nov  Cafe 1001 Brick Lane 8-11pm FREE
 Fri 15th Dec  New Cross Inn London