Gig Dates 2018

For full gig details see our Events on Facebook 

 

Sunday 11 Feb Vinyl, Deptford
Tues April 3 Seaside Sessions, Margate
Thurs 3 May The George Tavern, East London
Fri 11th May The Bird’s Nest, Deptford
Fri 25th May Vinyl, Deptford
Thurs 14 June 8.15 The Finsbury, London Free
sun 24th June 6pm Croydon Festival , free
 Thurs 5th July Underbelly, Hoxton London £5
 Sat 28 July Cudham Craic Festival, Kent – Sold out
 Thurs 23 August 7.30pm (approx)  Birds Nest, free
Friday 10th Aug The Gunners, Arsenal, N London Free
Fri 7th Sept Underbelly, Hoxton Sq, London £5
Weds 31st Oct Halloween Party New Cross Inn, £3 adv, £5 door
Mon 31st Dec New Years Eve the Birds Nest, Deptford FREE